Beta You're viewing our redesigned school page. Prefer the classic layout?

Trinity Lutheran School

Private, Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod Grades PK, KG-8
142
Students ?
10.6
Student/teacher ratio ?
 4740 N State Highway 83
       Franktown, CO  80116

(303) 841-4660



Racial breakdown:

White:
48.6%
Not Specified:
38.0%
Two or more races:
5.6%
more
 See top rated Colorado public schools

 Compare Trinity Lutheran School to nearby private schools!
4.0
1 rating · 1 written review
50
41
30
20
10
Rate Trinity Lutheran School
Have first-hand experience? A quick rating - and a sentence or two about what stands out (teachers, academics, safety, communication) - helps other families know what to expect.
Takes about a minute. We email you a link to verify your review - your address is never shown publicly.
Tap a star to rate
What people are saying
Facebook Profile Picture by a parent on FaceBook
Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Open Quote My daughter has been in several schools, been placed into special education classes and been held back because the public school process. She attended TLS last year and been in the main stream class thriving and succeeded beyond our expectation. The school had dedicated and compassionate teachers. They offer a variety of sports, music,art and computer and foreign language classes. I am very pleased with TLC. Close Quote





Schools Near Trinity Lutheran School

Ranking:
Map legend
E Elementary M Middle H High A Alternative P Private






Frequently Asked Questions about Trinity Lutheran School

In the 2023-24 school year, 142 students attended Trinity Lutheran School.

Students at Trinity Lutheran School are 49% White, 38% Not Specified, 6% Two or more races, 5% Hispanic, 3% African American.

Rate Trinity Lutheran School!



Sign up for updates!

Be the first to know when there is an update for Trinity Lutheran School!


Latest Colorado data All new data »
2025–26 CMAS, PSAT10, PSAT9 & SAT test scoresAug 19, 2026
2024–25 school spending dataJun 13, 2026
2024–25 dropout rates & graduation ratesJan 13, 2026
2024–25 attendance dataAug 27, 2025


SchoolDigger data sources: National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education, the U.S. Census Bureau and the Colorado Department of Education.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. We make every effort to ensure that boundaries are up-to-date. But it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.

Diagnostics