Beta You're viewing our redesigned school page. Prefer the classic layout?

Toledo Christian Schools

Private, Christian (no specific denomination) Grades PK, KG-12
658
Students ?
14.6
Student/teacher ratio ?
71.4%
Kindergartners complete for all required vaccines (2025-26)
Exemptions: 28.6% (any vaccine)
 2303 Brookford Dr
       Toledo, OH  43614-4300

(419) 389-8700



Racial breakdown:

White:
74.3%
Two or more races:
10.3%
Not Specified:
6.5%
more
 See top rated Ohio public schools

 Compare Toledo Christian Schools to nearby private schools!
5.0
1 rating · 1 written review
5★1
4★0
3★0
2★0
1★0
Rate Toledo Christian Schools
Have first-hand experience? A quick rating - and a sentence or two about what stands out (teachers, academics, safety, communication) - helps other families know what to expect.
Takes about a minute. We email you a link to verify your review - your address is never shown publicly.
Tap a star to rate
What people are saying
by a student
Monday, December 5, 2011

Open Quote This school is a very excellent place to send your children. The teachers are caring, the students are friendly, and there's an overall warm environment within the school. It's a very friendly place as well as academically challenging. Teachers are willing to work with students and make an effort to ensure that a student understands what is being taught. As a former student, I honestly regret my decision to leave Toledo Christian and attend public school for my last two years of high school. Close Quote





Schools Near Toledo Christian Schools

Ranking:
Map legend
E Elementary M Middle H High A Alternative P Private






Frequently Asked Questions about Toledo Christian Schools

In the 2023-24 school year, 658 students attended Toledo Christian Schools.

Students at Toledo Christian Schools are 74% White, 10% Two or more races, 7% Not Specified, 6% African American, 3% Hispanic.

Rate Toledo Christian Schools!



Sign up for updates!

Be the first to know when there is an update for Toledo Christian Schools!


Latest Ohio data All new data »
2017–18 through 2025–26 immunization ratesNewOct 19, 2026
2025–26 attendance data & graduation ratesSep 15, 2026
2025–26 Ohio State Tests scoresSep 15, 2026
2024–25 school spending dataJan 6, 2026


SchoolDigger data sources: National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education, the U.S. Census Bureau and the Ohio Department of Education.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. We make every effort to ensure that boundaries are up-to-date. But it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.

Diagnostics