Beta You're viewing our redesigned school page. Prefer the classic layout?

East Richland Christian Schools

Private, Friends Grades PK, KG-12
216
Students ?
12.6
Student/teacher ratio ?
88%
Kindergartners complete for all required vaccines (2025-26)
Exemptions: 12% (any vaccine)
 67888 Friends Church Rd
       Saint Clairsville, OH  43950-9782

(740) 312-5637



Racial breakdown:

White:
79.2%
Not Specified:
14.8%
Two or more races:
3.7%
more
 See top rated Ohio public schools

 Compare East Richland Christian Schools to nearby private schools!
1.0
1 rating · 1 written review
5★0
4★0
3★0
2★0
1★1
Rate East Richland Christian Schools
Have first-hand experience? A quick rating - and a sentence or two about what stands out (teachers, academics, safety, communication) - helps other families know what to expect.
Takes about a minute. We email you a link to verify your review - your address is never shown publicly.
Tap a star to rate
What people are saying
by a parent
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Open Quote ERCS does have some dedicated teachers, but they are not state certified or teaching in their area of training. Most do not have degrees in education and several often speak grammatically incorrect. I do not recommend this school because of the cliques in both staff and students. It's all about who you are and who you know . Others fall through the cracks and are eliminated. Close Quote





Schools Near East Richland Christian Schools

Ranking:
Map legend
E Elementary M Middle H High A Alternative P Private






Frequently Asked Questions about East Richland Christian Schools

In the 2023-24 school year, 216 students attended East Richland Christian Schools.

Students at East Richland Christian Schools are 79% White, 15% Not Specified, 4% Two or more races, 1% African American.

Rate East Richland Christian Schools!



Sign up for updates!

Be the first to know when there is an update for East Richland Christian Schools!


Latest Ohio data All new data »
2017–18 through 2025–26 immunization ratesNewOct 19, 2026
2025–26 attendance data & graduation ratesSep 15, 2026
2025–26 Ohio State Tests scoresSep 15, 2026
2024–25 school spending dataJan 6, 2026


SchoolDigger data sources: National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education, the U.S. Census Bureau and the Ohio Department of Education.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. We make every effort to ensure that boundaries are up-to-date. But it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.

Diagnostics