Beta You're viewing our redesigned school page. Prefer the classic layout?

Colonial Christian School

Private, Baptist Grades PK, KG-12
357
Students ?
14.0
Student/teacher ratio ?
 17105 SW 296th St
       Homestead, FL  33030

(305) 246-8608



Racial breakdown:

Hispanic:
81.2%
White:
8.4%
Not Specified:
5.6%
more
 See top rated Florida public schools

 Compare Colonial Christian School to nearby private schools!
1.0
1 rating · 1 written review
50
40
30
20
11
Rate Colonial Christian School
Have first-hand experience? A quick rating - and a sentence or two about what stands out (teachers, academics, safety, communication) - helps other families know what to expect.
Takes about a minute. We email you a link to verify your review - your address is never shown publicly.
Tap a star to rate
What people are saying
by a teacher
Sunday, July 18, 2021

Open Quote Pray for Christian Schools to have leaders who don't glance over your personal belongings, give you unwelcome looks, try to find out about your personal conversation with others, constantly interrupt your work, send people to watch you at certain times, have unscrupulous person work with you, intimidate you on the job, treat you differently because of your age and the color of your skin. Pray that Christian schools exist to share the love of Jesus Christ and to draw all men to Christ by the way they treat people. Close Quote





Schools Near Colonial Christian School

Ranking:
Map legend
E Elementary M Middle H High A Alternative P Private






Frequently Asked Questions about Colonial Christian School

Students at Colonial Christian School are 81% Hispanic, 8% White, 6% Not Specified, 5% African American.

In the 2023-24 school year, 357 students attended Colonial Christian School.

Rate Colonial Christian School!



Sign up for updates!

Be the first to know when there is an update for Colonial Christian School!


Latest Florida data All new data »
2024–25 attendance dataAug 18, 2026
2025–26 EOC, FAST & Statewide Science test scoresJun 26, 2026
2024–25 school spending dataMar 20, 2026
2024–25 graduation ratesJan 13, 2026


SchoolDigger data sources: National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education, the U.S. Census Bureau and the Florida Department of Education.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. We make every effort to ensure that boundaries are up-to-date. But it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.

Diagnostics