Beta You're viewing our redesigned school page. Prefer the classic layout?

Harriet Tubman Preschool & Elementary

Private, Nonsectarian Grades PK, KG-2
18
Students ?
3.7
Student/teacher ratio ?
 36 W Montana St
       Pasadena, CA  91103-1725

(626) 794-5620



Racial breakdown:

Not Specified:
50.0%
African American:
33.3%
Two or more races:
16.7%
 See top rated California public schools

 Compare Harriet Tubman Preschool & Elementary to nearby private schools!
5.0
1 rating · 1 written review
5★1
4★0
3★0
2★0
1★0
Rate Harriet Tubman Preschool & Elementary
Have first-hand experience? A quick rating - and a sentence or two about what stands out (teachers, academics, safety, communication) - helps other families know what to expect.
Takes about a minute. We email you a link to verify your review - your address is never shown publicly.
Tap a star to rate
What people are saying
by a parent
Friday, August 9, 2013

Open Quote My daughter attended Harriet Tubman six years ago and my son is currently attending. THINGS ARE STILL GREAT! There is only 8 students per teacher and teacher aid. The students are very advanced. The director teacher Johnson has been teaching for over 20 years and really loves teaching and loves the children. This school provides an amazing foundation for the children. Close Quote





Schools Near Harriet Tubman Preschool & Elementary

Ranking:
Map legend
E Elementary M Middle H High A Alternative P Private






Frequently Asked Questions about Harriet Tubman Preschool & Elementary

Students at Harriet Tubman Preschool & Elementary are 50% Not Specified, 33% African American, 17% Two or more races.

In the 2023-24 school year, 18 students attended Harriet Tubman Preschool & Elementary.

Rate Harriet Tubman Preschool & Elementary!



Sign up for updates!

Be the first to know when there is an update for Harriet Tubman Preschool & Elementary!


Latest California data All new data »
2013–14 through 2024–25 immunization rates (updated)NewOct 19, 2026
2025–26 attendance data, dropout rates & graduation ratesOct 15, 2026
2025–26 CAST, CSA Spanish & Smarter Balanced Assessments scoresOct 15, 2026
2024–25 school spending dataJul 1, 2026


SchoolDigger data sources: National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education, the U.S. Census Bureau and the California Department of Education.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. We make every effort to ensure that boundaries are up-to-date. But it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.

Diagnostics