Beta You're viewing our redesigned school page. Prefer the classic layout?

St Luke's Episcopal School

NOTE: this school is no longer listed as a functioning school by the National Center for Education Statistics. We continue to list this school on SchoolDigger for historical purposes.

It is possible that this school is still operating under a different district or under a different name. If you believe this to be the case, please search for this school by using the search box above.

Private, Episcopal
Grades PK, KG-12
579
Students ?
9.5
Student/teacher ratio ?
 1400 S University Blvd
       Mobile, AL  36609-2947

(251) 666-2991



Racial breakdown:

White:
66.1%
Not Specified:
17.8%
Two or more races:
7.1%
more
 See top rated Alabama public schools

★
No ratings yet
Be the first to rate St Luke's Episcopal School and help other families decide.
Rate St Luke's Episcopal School
Have first-hand experience? A quick rating - and a sentence or two about what stands out (teachers, academics, safety, communication) - helps other families know what to expect.
Takes about a minute. We email you a link to verify your review - your address is never shown publicly.
Tap a star to rate
Reviews
No written reviews yet. If you know this school, be the first to share what stands out.



Schools Near St Luke's Episcopal School

Ranking:
Map legend
E Elementary M Middle H High A Alternative P Private






Frequently Asked Questions about St Luke's Episcopal School

Students at St Luke's Episcopal School are 66% White, 18% Not Specified, 7% Two or more races, 4% Asian, 3% Hispanic.

In the 2021-22 school year, 579 students attended St Luke's Episcopal School.

Rate St Luke's Episcopal School!



Sign up for updates!

Be the first to know when there is an update for St Luke's Episcopal School!


Latest Alabama data All new data »
2025–26 Summative Assessment scoresAug 14, 2026
2024–25 attendance data & graduation ratesDec 27, 2025
2024–25 Summative Assessment scoresAug 14, 2025
2021–22 through 2023–24 attendance data & graduation ratesDec 2, 2024


SchoolDigger data sources: National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education, the U.S. Census Bureau and the Alabama State Department of Education.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. We make every effort to ensure that boundaries are up-to-date. But it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.

Diagnostics